001 The First Kiss

Show Notes


WELCOME AND INTRODUCTIONS
Who is Clint?

STORIES MATTER
Storytelling is a pretty important skill.

STORIES AND STORYTELLERS
In “The First Kiss” I share how storytellers helped me decide when it would be appropriate to kiss the girl who would eventually become my wife.
I can’t even begin to imagine the message storytellers are giving today to the socially-challenged young men like me.

REVIEWS
One of my favorite movies of all time is Support Your Local Sheriff written by William Bowers. It’s a western comedy and even though it’s almost fifty years old, it still holds up well today. That’s a sure sign of great storytelling.

If you want to have a fun “night at the movies” watch this film!

STAY IN TOUCH
If you want to contact me, you may use my email or a phone voicemail system. If you use the voice mail, ignore the fax notice, wait for the tone, then give your first name and your message. Understand that if you contact me you’re giving me permission to read the email or play the voice recording in a future podcast.

Email:  clint@bigskywriter.com
Phone:  (206) 600-4464

Posted in PODCAST Big Sky Writer

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

