Would you like to review a book?

Evernote for WritersI’m looking for reviewers for my recently published book, Evernote for Writers.

If you think you might be interested, let me know and I’ll send you a copy of the ebook through the Kindle store.

The book is a description of how I use Evernote in writing blogs, books, children’s books, novels, and screenplays.

Evernote is just a tool but it’s a very useful tool.

Honest reviews are important in marketing ebooks on Amazon and I wanted to make this offer available to those who follow my blog.  Click on the “CONTACT” link at the top right  of this page and I’ll send a copy of the book to the email address you indicate.

Posted in Books

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

