New Graphic for WHEN I FALL IN LOVE

3dBOOK_transparentI ordered a 3D graphic of my novel, When I Fall in Love,  from Fiverr for only $5.

I haven’t figured out how to use my new graphic yet but I do like it.

If you haven’t checked out Fiverr (www.fiverr.com) you might want to drop by and see the services they offer.  You might even have a gig you could offer through their website.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

