Book Covers

Since I have been writing novels, I am very aware of the look of book covers.  I may not be able to create a compelling cover by myself but I appreciate it when I see one.

A site I check regularly is Joel Friedlander’s THE BOOK DESIGNER.  One of the things he does on a regular basis is evaluate covers people have sent in to him.  I enjoy looking at the covers and reading his comments.  You might enjoy it too.

http://www.thebookdesigner.com/2013/10/e-book-cover-design-awards-september-2013/

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

