Books … Lots of Books

photo (28)I just received my author’s paperback copies of The Outer Rims.

It is fun to hold them in your hand, stack them on the table, arrange them on the bookshelf, wave them in front of family members …

I think you get the idea.

Not only did 47North do an excellent job on the cover, they did a very nice job on the interior design of the book.

However, I need to warn you.  If you’re walking down the sidewalk and see me coming your way with an arm load of books, you might want to consider running for cover.

When I’m carrying these books, I transform from a loving, kind, gentle writer into a ruthless door-to-door salesman.

You’ve been warned!

Kindle Book  $3.99     Paperback  $14.95

Amazon_Button

Posted in Novels

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

