Sometimes you need to ask for help

TheHarvestI had an uptick in sales on my Sci-Fi Thriller novel, THE HARVEST, but I noticed Amazon placed it as a top seller in a subcategory of children’s ebooks.

While it was nice to be listed in the one of the categories, THE HARVEST, is definitely not a children’s book.  I had this problem before and I tried fixing the category issue myself but finally gave up and contacted support at Kindle Direct Publishing.  I received a personal response and the problem was solved.

So, kudos to Amazon.

And though I was removed from the children’s list, my sci-fi story managed to squeak into another category – Dystopian Science Fiction.

That’s where it belongs.

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #45,134 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

Posted in Novels

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

