Free novel for those in the military

The Outer Rims

Vietnam35

The author “back in the day.”

I recently saw an author offer his book free to members of the military and I was reminded how important books were to me when I when I served in Vietnam.

So, if you’re in the military and would like to read THE OUTER RIMS, a Kindle Serial sci-fi novel, let me know. I’ll send you a copy and I’ll pick up the tab.

Use the “Contact” link at the top of this page, tell me who you are and which branch of service you are in and give me your email address.  I will send you a copy of the book.  It comes from the Kindle Store so you’ll need to have a Kindle or a Kindle app for your eReading device.

Hopefully, I don’t have to put a cap on this, but I’ll probably have to stop it if I get more than 100 requests.  The offer is good thru May 15th.

 

Comments from reviewers:

“Wow, I am reading the third installment of this serial and am totally emotional. This book is rocking my world right now.”
“… the author kept me turning the page and wanting more.”
 
NOTE:  I won’t use your information for advertising and I won’t share it with others.  I need the email address to send the book and I’d just like to know who you are and which branch of service you are in.  Thank you for serving!
Posted in Novels

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

