Loving reviews of Love

When I Fall in LoveHeather Pfingsten wrote a very nice review of WHEN I FALL IN LOVE on her site, Griffin’s Honey Blog.  I encourage you to read it and to check out her blog.

I thought it interesting in her review that she immediately thought of the song, “When I Fall in Love”, sung by Nat King Cole.  Heather said she could imagine the author playing the song in the background while writing the story.

She nailed me. I often had this song playing on my computer while I wrote.  If you haven’t heard Nat King Cole sing it, check out the You Tube video at the bottom of this post.

If you feel compelled to buy the book … well, that would be okay.

It’s available on many outlets.

eBook $2.99  |  paperback $9.99

Amazon_Button

iBookstore3

BN_Nook_Button

 


For those of you who haven’t heard Nat King Cole sing “When I Fall in Love” enjoy the YouTube video below.

Posted in Novels

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

