Another test ad

I appreciate the comments you are willing to share about the ads I design.  I have another one.  This one is small (160×100) and I try to include comments from reviewers.  It’s a challenge in such a small space.

Is it okay?  Is it terrible?  Should I give up trying to squeeze so much data in such a small space?

JAIDEE_160x100_animatedAD

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Another test ad
  1. The comments that only appear above the title are good. The white shows up fine with the black cityscape behind it. But the white really washes out when it is over the rest of the frame. I’d like to see a version with the comments as a slow marquee scroll across that black-backed section. If you have that as an option.

    Like

    • Thanks, Joy. I appreciate the comments. You keep suggesting skills I need to learn. One day I may actually know what I’m doing. Clint

      On Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 3:30 PM, Big Sky Writer

      Like

  2. I agree with you, Joy, but right now I don’t have the skill set to do the scroll. I’ll check around the internet and see if someone has a little instruction guide for people like me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

