An ad for WHEN I FALL IN LOVE

I could use your help again.  I’m designing an animated gif for use in advertising WHEN I FALL IN LOVE.

I’d really appreciate your input.  It must be this size but what do you think of the approach?  Are there things you like or don’t like?

Should I have it loop (like the example below) or just play it through once then stop?

You can’t hurt my feelings so please be free to share any thoughts or comments.  Thanks.

When I Fall in Love

Posted in Novels
2 comments on “An ad for WHEN I FALL IN LOVE
  1. I think looping is a good choice. The only thing I don’t like about it is the background color. The blue “pops” but it hurts my eyes and I wouldn’t normally take the time to read white text against that blue background.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

