A Letter a Day

LetterMo2013square-300x300I haven’t written a letter in a long time and it used to be something I enjoyed.

Now a roll of stamps seems like a lifetime supply because even most of the bills are paid online.

I’m going to try to change that.

Starting tomorrow, I am going to write one letter a day throughout the month of February.

I got the idea from a post on Writing and Rambling and I’m looking forward to the experiment.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “A Letter a Day
  1. laurabesley says:

    I love writing letters and still do sometimes even though I have the email addresses to those I’m writing to. I feels more personal somehow. Enjoy your experiment! 🙂
    Loved the Paperman silent animation – really cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

