NMX Review

Last week I attended the New Media Expo in Las Vegas.  It was a chance to see what people are doing online (blogs, podcasts, etc.), meet some people, and talk with vendors about their products.

I have a real simple rule for evaluating a conference or seminar.  If I get ONE good thing out of it, I consider it worthwhile.  It might be an idea, a tool, a new friend, or anything that would be of value.  It may seem like an oversimplification but I find it a useful way to decide if I’ll attend the conference in the future.  I actually got several good things out of NMX this year.  You can hear about one of them by clicking on the audio file below.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

