Reader’s Favorite Award

I recently received a 5-Star review for my novel, THE HARVEST,  from Reader’s Favorite.

In addition to the nice review, I got my first little sticker!

I’m a sucker for little stickers.

I think they’re cool.

The review was posted on Goodreads earlier.  If you want to read it on the Reader’s Favorite site, you can see it here.

http://readersfavorite.com/review/7552

Posted in Novels
2 comments on “Reader’s Favorite Award

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

